TL;DR
Get kitchen staples and gadgets delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
A Slickdeals Frontpage listing advertises a three-pack of Watkins Organic Ground Nutmeg, with 2.8 ounces in each jar, for about $8 using Amazon Subscribe & Save. The listing does not provide extracted article details, so eligibility, final checkout price, and the offer’s duration are not confirmed.
Slickdeals Frontpage has listed a three-pack of Watkins Organic Ground Nutmeg, with each jar containing 2.8 ounces, for about $8 with Amazon Subscribe & Save. The deal headline implies a price of roughly $2.66 per jar, but the actual amount at checkout may depend on subscription eligibility and other offer conditions.
According to the Slickdeals Frontpage deal headline, the bundle contains three jars at 2.8 ounces apiece, or 8.4 ounces in total, and costs about $8 with Subscribe & Save. The headline does not establish whether that price applies to every shopper or whether additional discounts must be selected at checkout.
The Slickdeals listing identifies the product as Watkins Organic Ground Nutmeg. The available deal information does not give an offer end date, inventory information, shipping terms, or details about the exact discount configuration. It also does not say whether the advertised price includes taxes or fees, which can vary by order and location.
Shoppers considering the offer should check the Amazon product page and final order summary before placing an order. They can confirm that the three-pack is selected, review the Subscribe & Save price shown for their account, and check the delivery schedule and cancellation terms. The listed $8 is a deal headline, not a guarantee of a particular final price for every buyer.
Three Jars of Watkins Organic Ground Nutmeg for About $8
A deal headline lists a three-pack of 2.8-ounce jars with Amazon Subscribe & Save. The headline gives a useful price reference, while the live product page and checkout determine current eligibility and total cost.
How the Three-Jar Price Adds Up
The bundle arithmetic helps compare the headline against other pack sizes. It does not verify a separate per-jar checkout price or confirm that the offer remains active.
Headline arithmetic
The deal title rounds the unit wording to about $2.66 per jar. Both figures are estimates based on the advertised total.
Quantity check
Compare price per ounce, the live order total, and whether the household is likely to use the full quantity.
Confirmed Details and Open Questions
The available information is a Slickdeals Frontpage deal listing. It names the product, package size, approximate total, and Subscribe & Save context; it does not include extracted article details or a statement from Watkins or Amazon.
| Detail | What is reported | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Product | Watkins Organic Ground Nutmeg | Listed |
| Bundle | Three jars, 2.8 ounces each; 8.4 ounces total | Headline detail |
| Price | About $8 with Amazon Subscribe & Save | Advertised |
| Checkout amount | May depend on account eligibility, selected offer, tax, or shipping | Unconfirmed |
| Timing and stock | No start date, end date, or inventory detail supplied | Unconfirmed |
| Subscription terms | Delivery interval, future shipments, and cancellation details are not stated | Check listing |
Check the Live Listing in Four Steps
Subscribe & Save involves scheduled deliveries. Review the displayed terms and decide whether recurring shipments fit your needs before submitting the order.
Confirm the pack
Check that the listing still shows three 2.8-ounce jars.
Review your price
See which Subscribe & Save price and discounts apply to your account.
Read delivery terms
Check the delivery schedule and how future shipments can be changed or cancelled.
Inspect checkout
Review taxes, shipping, and the final order total before placing the order.
Key Questions
What is included?
Three jars of Watkins Organic Ground Nutmeg, with 2.8 ounces per jar, or 8.4 ounces altogether.
How much is listed?
The headline advertises about $8 for the three-pack with Amazon Subscribe & Save. It does not confirm every buyer’s final checkout amount.
When does it end?
No expiration date is provided. Price and stock may change, so check the live product page before ordering.
Use the headline as a starting point
Slickdeals Frontpage lists the bundle at about $8 with Subscribe & Save. The current offer, eligibility, and final amount depend on the live Amazon listing and order summary.
How the Three-Jar Price Breaks Down
For shoppers who regularly use ground nutmeg, the Slickdeals headline price offers a way to compare the cost of several jars at once. Dividing the advertised total by three gives about $2.67 per 2.8-ounce jar, before differences in tax or individual checkout eligibility. This is arithmetic based on the headline, not a separate per-jar price verified at checkout.
The subscription element matters because Subscribe & Save is not the same as a one-time purchase. The deal headline does not specify the recurring-delivery terms. Buyers should review the price and delivery interval displayed on Amazon and how to change or cancel future shipments. Anyone who does not want repeat deliveries should check whether a non-subscription purchase option is available and compare its price before ordering.
The listing may be useful to households that will use multiple jars, but it does not establish that the product is cheaper than other brands or pack sizes. A meaningful comparison would account for price per ounce, the total at checkout, and whether the buyer can use the full quantity before its quality declines. Value depends on both the final price and likely use, not just the discount headline.
Products Worth Considering

Vitamix 5200 Professional-Grade Blender, 64 oz. Container, Black

Cuisinart Pro Custom 11-Cup Food Processor, Brushed Chrome (DLC-8SBCYP1)

Cuisinart 8-in-1 Air Fryer Toaster Oven with Grill, 1800W, Stainless Steel
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
What the Deal Listing Confirms
The available information comes from the Slickdeals Frontpage deal listing. Its headline names the product, package size, advertised total, and use of Amazon Subscribe & Save. No extracted article body or statement from Watkins or Amazon is provided with the listing information.
That source limits what can be reported as confirmed. The headline describes a promotion; it does not show that every shopper sees the same price or that the price will remain available. It also does not establish product details beyond the stated identity as organic ground nutmeg, such as country of origin or specific certification information.
The package arithmetic follows the sizes stated in the deal headline: three 2.8-ounce jars total 8.4 ounces. Dividing the advertised $8 by three gives approximately $2.67 per jar; the headline’s per-unit wording rounds the amount to $2.66. Neither calculation establishes what a customer will pay after account-specific discounts, taxes, or shipping terms shown during checkout.
Price and Availability at Checkout
The Slickdeals deal information leaves several purchase details unconfirmed. It does not specify when the offer began or ends, whether stock is limited, or whether the advertised price is available to all Amazon customers. It also does not explain whether the price depends on a first-time subscription, a selected delivery frequency, or another discount.
The available listing information does not confirm shipping costs, taxes, seller details, or whether the order can be placed without recurring deliveries. These details can affect the amount a buyer pays or the terms of the purchase. The headline alone also cannot confirm that the promotion remains active when a reader visits Amazon.
No customer response, official company comment, or independent price comparison is included in the available information. Readers should therefore treat this as a deal listed by Slickdeals, rather than a verified guarantee of savings. The final checkout total and current availability need to be checked directly before purchasing.
Check the Listing Before Ordering
Interested shoppers should open the Amazon product listing and confirm that it still shows the three-pack of 2.8-ounce jars described in the Slickdeals headline. They should review the price after applying any available Subscribe & Save option, then inspect the order summary for taxes, shipping, and the scheduled delivery date.
Before submitting the order, buyers can read the subscription terms and verify whether future shipments are scheduled. If they do not want recurring orders, they should check for a one-time purchase option and compare its cost. The Slickdeals headline states no expiration date, and the offer may change or end without notice.
Based on the available source, the confirmed development is limited to Slickdeals Frontpage’s listing of the deal at about $8 with Subscribe & Save. Whether that price remains available, and what any particular buyer will pay, depends on the live Amazon listing and checkout.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
Key Questions
What is included in the deal?
The Slickdeals listing describes three jars of Watkins Organic Ground Nutmeg, with 2.8 ounces per jar, or 8.4 ounces altogether.
How much is the listed price?
The Slickdeals headline advertises the three-pack for about $8 with Amazon Subscribe & Save. It does not confirm the final checkout amount for every customer.
Is Subscribe & Save required to get the advertised price?
The Slickdeals headline ties the advertised price to Subscribe & Save. It does not clarify whether a one-time purchase option is available or what that option would cost, so check the live Amazon product page.
When does the offer end?
No end date is provided in the available Slickdeals information. Price and stock can change, so confirm availability before ordering.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
