Choosing the best frozen ravioli depends less on a single winner than on what you want in the bowl: familiar cheese, a vegetable-forward filling, a specialty pasta, or enough portions for a crowd. I’d start with 365 Organic Ricotta Spinach Ravioli for a balanced, organic-filled option in a 22-ounce package. Cappello’s Five Cheese Ravioli is the clearest fit for gluten-free and grain-free eaters, while Seviroli’s large round cheese ravioli stands apart for group cooking because it is sold in a two-package, 5-pound-per-package format.
Get kitchen staples and gadgets delivered free — and shop member deals
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Access to Prime Big Deal Days deals on October 6–7
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
Those picks come with different tradeoffs. Cappello’s has a short stated cook time and a specialized almond-flour pasta, but its package is much smaller than the 365 options. The 365 ravioli give you a choice between savory cheese, ricotta with spinach, and sweet-leaning butternut squash, though the supplied product details leave some cooking and filling specifics unanswered. Seviroli offers the most food by far, but the available information is sparse and does not describe the cheese blend or cooking directions. I’ve ranked these options by how clearly their stated features serve a particular frozen-ravioli buyer, and by how easy it is to understand the tradeoffs before choosing.
Key Takeaways
- 365 Organic Ricotta Spinach is my best overall pick for shoppers seeking a familiar, balanced filling and an organic 22-ounce option.
- Cappello’s Five Cheese is the specific choice for gluten-free, grain-free, and soy-free needs; its 9.9-ounce pack is smaller than the 365 bags.
- Seviroli’s large round ravioli suits group meals and bulk freezer planning with two 5-pound packages, though product details are limited.
- 365 Organic Four Cheese gives cheese-focused shoppers a larger 22-ounce alternative, but the named cheeses and cooking directions are not supplied.
- 365 Organic Butternut Squash offers the most distinct, vegetable-centered flavor direction in a smaller 8-ounce package.
| frozen ravioli | Brand | Filling | Cook time | ASIN |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 365 by Whole Foods Market Orga | 365 by Whole Foods Market | Ricotta and spinach | Not provided | B074H7L855 |
| Cappello’s Five Cheese Ravioli | Cappello’s | Five cheese | 4.5 minutes | B08SFKG537 |
| Seviroli Foods Large Round Che | Seviroli Foods | Cheese | Not provided | B00B049QV4 |
| 365 by Whole Foods Market Orga | 365 by Whole Foods Market | Four cheese | Not provided | B074H6VQKY |
| 365 by Whole Foods Market Orga | 365 by Whole Foods Market | Butternut squash | Not provided | B074H737JR |
More Details on Our Top Picks
365 by Whole Foods Market Organic Ricotta Spinach Ravioli, 22 oz (Frozen)
Ricotta and spinach give this 22-ounce bag the most versatile profile in the lineup: the filling combines a familiar cheese base with a green vegetable, so it can anchor a straightforward pasta dinner without committing to an all-cheese plate or a distinctly sweet squash filling. That broad appeal is why I place it ahead of the 365 Four Cheese option, even though both offer an organic filling and the same stated package size. The spinach makes the difference for shoppers who want another flavor in the filling.
The organic certification is a concrete point of distinction among the conventional description details supplied here, and the brand says its products meet ingredient standards that prohibit many ingredients. That may matter to buyers who already seek organic foods, but it does not replace checking the package for a full ingredient list or allergy information. The product description also calls out the 365 line’s thoughtful sourcing and quality standards; those claims explain the brand’s positioning, while the ravioli’s filling and size are more directly useful for choosing dinner.
Compared with Cappello’s, this is the more conventional-feeling option in the set: it is not described as grain-free or gluten-free, and there is no cook time supplied. Compared with Seviroli, its 22-ounce format is far easier to match to an ordinary meal than a case with two 5-pound packages. The tradeoff is that buyers who need dietary certification, want a named cooking time, or need bulk quantities will find another pick more directly suited to those needs. As with any frozen pasta, it requires freezer space and time to cook; the provided listing does not state a preparation time.
I’d choose this as the most adaptable everyday pick when organic ingredients and a familiar savory filling matter more than specialty dietary claims. It does not offer the strongest case for someone who wants an all-cheese filling, a squash-centered alternative, or verified gluten-free pasta. Its strongest advantage is the balance of recognizable filling, useful package size, and organic positioning.
Pros:- Organic certification is stated for the product.
- Ricotta and spinach provide a familiar savory filling with both cheese and greens.
- The 22-ounce package is larger than Cappello’s 9.9-ounce and the butternut squash 8-ounce options.
- The brand describes ingredient standards that exclude many ingredients.
Cons:- No specific cook time or preparation directions are provided in the supplied details.
- The listing does not establish that the pasta is suitable for gluten-free or other restricted diets.
- Freezer storage and cooking are required, so it is not a ready-to-eat meal.
Best for: Shoppers who want an organic frozen ravioli with a familiar ricotta-and-spinach filling in a 22-ounce package.
Not ideal for: People who require a stated gluten-free certification, want a cheese-only filling, or need a documented cook time.
- Brand:365 by Whole Foods Market
- Filling:Ricotta and spinach
- Net weight:22 oz
- Storage:Frozen
- Certification:Organic
- Dietary claim:No gluten-free certification stated in supplied details
- Cook time:Not provided
- ASIN:B074H7L855
Our verdict“For a broadly appealing, organic-filled frozen ravioli in a practical mid-size package, I’d start with the ricotta spinach option.”
Cappello’s Five Cheese Ravioli, Gluten Free Frozen Pasta, 9.9 oz
Cappello’s is the clearest dietary-fit pick in this group. It is described as GFCO certified gluten-free, grain-free, and made without soy, with almond flour used in place of a conventional grain-based pasta ingredient. Those specific claims distinguish it from all three 365 options and Seviroli, for which the supplied details do not state a gluten-free certification. If a buyer’s first filter is avoiding gluten or grains, that information matters more than whether the other ravioli come in larger bags.
The filling is five cheese, which puts it closer in flavor direction to the 365 Four Cheese than to the ricotta spinach or butternut squash options. Its 9.9-ounce size, however, is substantially smaller than the 22-ounce 365 packages and dramatically smaller than Seviroli’s bulk case. That makes Cappello’s a more focused purchase for a smaller meal or a household with a specific dietary need, rather than the obvious option for serving a crowd. The supplied details do not state how many portions the package makes, so I would not infer a serving count from weight alone.
A stated 4.5-minute cook time is unusually helpful in this roundup: it gives a buyer a concrete preparation detail that is missing from the other listings. It may suit a quick pasta meal, though the product still needs to be stored frozen and cooked. The listing calls this a frozen fresh pasta, but it does not provide additional texture or handling details here. Almond flour also makes the product meaningfully different from the other choices; that is useful for the stated grain-free fit, but shoppers should check the current label for ingredients and allergen information relevant to their household.
The main compromise is the small package and specialty positioning. Compared with 365 Four Cheese, Cappello’s offers more explicit dietary information and a cook time, while 365 offers more than twice the package weight. Compared with the overall ricotta spinach pick, Cappello’s is less suited to someone simply seeking a broad, familiar organic option. I rank it second because it solves a distinct and important need with unusually clear product details, even if its size makes it less flexible for general family meals.
Pros:- GFCO certified gluten-free and described as grain-free.
- Almond flour is used instead of a grain-based pasta ingredient.
- The stated cook time is 4.5 minutes.
- The product is described as containing no soy.
Cons:- The 9.9-ounce package is smaller than the 22-ounce 365 ravioli options.
- The specialty pasta and dietary positioning may make it less suitable for shoppers seeking a conventional choice.
- The supplied details do not identify the five cheeses or give a serving count.
Best for: Gluten-free and grain-free shoppers who want a five-cheese frozen ravioli made with almond flour and without soy.
Not ideal for: Households looking for a larger package, an organic certification, or a vegetable-forward filling.
- Brand:Cappello’s
- Filling:Five cheese
- Net weight:9.9 oz
- Storage:Frozen
- Pasta ingredient:Almond flour
- Certification:GFCO certified gluten-free
- Dietary features:Grain-free; no soy; described as glyphosate-free
- Cook time:4.5 minutes
- ASIN:B08SFKG537
Our verdict“Choose Cappello’s when gluten-free and grain-free credentials matter more than package size or an organic label.”
Seviroli Foods Large Round Cheese Ravioli Pasta, 5 lb, 2 per Case
Seviroli is the volume pick: the listing describes two packages of large round cheese ravioli, with each package weighing 5 pounds. That format separates it from every other option here. Where the 365 bags and Cappello’s pack look suited to an individual meal plan, this case points toward group cooking, food service, or a household that wants to stock a freezer with a substantial amount of one familiar filling. The large round shape is also a practical distinction for cooks who prefer a larger ravioli format on the plate.
The case size is both its main advantage and its clearest limitation. A two-package case offers far more pasta than the 22-ounce 365 products, but it asks the buyer to have room for frozen storage and a plan for using the quantity. The supplied information does not say whether the packages can be divided or resealed after opening, so buyers should check the packaging details before relying on long-term storage after opening. It is not as easy a small dinner choice as Cappello’s 9.9-ounce pack or the 365 Butternut Squash 8-ounce bag.
There is less to evaluate beyond size and format. The product is described as cheese-filled and ships frozen, but the listing information here does not identify the cheese blend, pasta ingredients, certifications, cook time, or preparation instructions. That means I can’t compare its dietary fit as confidently as Cappello’s, nor can I distinguish its filling from the more fully named 365 options. In contrast, 365 Ricotta Spinach tells a shopper more about the filling and includes an organic certification, while Seviroli offers much more food per case.
This is the right role for a bulk purchase, not the most informative all-purpose recommendation. I rank it third because quantity and large format give it a clear audience, but the lack of cooking and ingredient details makes it harder to recommend to a buyer with dietary requirements or a specific flavor preference. Before choosing, I’d confirm the package count, storage dimensions, preparation directions, and current ingredients from the seller or product label.
Pros:- The case includes two 5-pound packages.
- Large round shape distinguishes it from the smaller ravioli choices.
- Cheese filling offers a familiar flavor direction.
- Ships frozen for freezer storage.
Cons:- The total case quantity is excessive for many small households.
- The supplied description does not name the cheese varieties or list pasta ingredients.
- No cook time or preparation directions are supplied here.
Best for: Caterers, large households, or event cooks who need a substantial quantity of large round cheese ravioli and freezer capacity.
Not ideal for: Shoppers wanting a small household pack, detailed dietary information, or a stated cook time and ingredient list.
- Brand:Seviroli Foods
- Filling:Cheese
- Shape:Large round
- Package weight:5 lb per package
- Case quantity:2 packages
- Storage and shipping:Ships frozen
- Cook time:Not provided
- ASIN:B00B049QV4
Our verdict“For bulk cooking and large round portions, Seviroli is the practical volume choice, provided the case size and limited product details suit your needs.”
365 by Whole Foods Market Organic Four Cheese Ravioli, Frozen, 22 oz
Four cheese is the straightforward comfort-food choice among the 365 products. Its 22-ounce package matches the size of the overall ricotta spinach pick, and its organic positioning gives it the same broad brand appeal. The difference is in the filling direction: four cheese is a better match for shoppers who want the cheese to lead, while ricotta spinach adds a vegetable to the mix. If spinach is unwelcome at the table, the four-cheese bag is the more direct fit.
Compared with Cappello’s Five Cheese, this product also centers on a multi-cheese filling, but it does not come with the same stated gluten-free certification, grain-free description, almond-flour pasta, or 4.5-minute cook time. Cappello’s makes more sense when dietary constraints and a precise cooking detail lead the decision. The 365 option instead brings an organic certification and a larger package. Its listing says the brand uses ingredient standards that prohibit many ingredients; that is useful context for shoppers interested in the brand, though it does not identify the cheeses or establish a dietary certification beyond organic.
The chief weakness is the information gap. The supplied details do not name the four cheeses, specify how the ravioli should be cooked, or offer a cook time. Buyers who care about a particular cheese, need a precise preparation plan, or must avoid a specific ingredient will have to consult the current package label and directions. Compared with the 365 ricotta spinach product, this listing gives less detail about the filling ingredients, even though its name is clear about the four-cheese style.
I rank it fourth because its use is easy to understand, but the supplied evidence makes it less differentiated than the top choices. It suits an organic-seeking shopper who wants a cheese-forward ravioli in a 22-ounce bag. Someone looking for dietary specificity should choose Cappello’s; a shopper who prefers a cheese-and-greens combination has the ricotta spinach pick; and anyone seeking a distinct non-cheese filling can choose butternut squash instead.
Pros:- Organic certification is stated.
- Four-cheese filling suits shoppers seeking a cheese-forward pasta.
- The 22-ounce package matches the larger 365 option in this roundup.
- The brand describes ingredient standards that prohibit many ingredients.
Cons:- The specific cheese varieties are not listed in the supplied details.
- Cooking instructions and cook time are not provided.
- No gluten-free or grain-free claim is stated.
Best for: Shoppers who want an organic, cheese-forward ravioli in the same 22-ounce format as the ricotta spinach option.
Not ideal for: People who need named cheese ingredients, a documented cooking time, or a gluten-free certification.
- Brand:365 by Whole Foods Market
- Filling:Four cheese
- Net weight:22 oz
- Storage:Frozen
- Certification:Organic
- Cheese varieties:Not specified in supplied details
- Cook time:Not provided
- ASIN:B074H6VQKY
Our verdict“This is the 365 pick for a familiar four-cheese filling, though the limited ingredient and cooking details leave more questions than the leading options.”
365 by Whole Foods Market Organic Butternut Squash Ravioli, 8 oz, Frozen
Butternut squash is the lineup’s most distinct filling, making this the pick for someone who wants a break from the several cheese-centered options. It creates a different flavor direction from ricotta spinach, four cheese, and Cappello’s five cheese. I would place it in a meal plan built around a vegetable-forward pasta course, especially when a smaller amount of ravioli is preferable to the 22-ounce 365 bags or Seviroli’s bulk case. The product description confirms the squash filling and organic positioning, but does not provide more detail on seasoning or the pasta itself.
The 8-ounce package is the smallest among the 365 options here. That can be convenient if a buyer wants a focused portion or is trying the less familiar filling, but it offers less flexibility for a larger table than the 22-ounce ricotta spinach or four-cheese packages. The listing also does not state a serving count, so the package weight alone should not be treated as a guarantee of how many plates it will cover. For bulk needs, Seviroli is in a different category altogether; for a standard larger bag, either 22-ounce 365 option is the more practical alternative.
Like the other 365 products, this ravioli is described as organic, frozen, and made under brand quality standards that exclude many ingredients. Those brand claims may be relevant to shoppers who already favor the line, but the supplied details do not include a full ingredient list or establish dietary suitability beyond the stated organic attribute. There are also no cooking instructions or cook time in the product information provided. That leaves more preparation uncertainty than Cappello’s, which gives a specific 4.5-minute cook time.
I rank this fifth not because the flavor is inherently less appealing, but because its role is narrower and the product details are thinner. For someone seeking squash ravioli, it is the only direct match in the group. Buyers who want a broadly familiar choice, a larger package, or specific cooking information have stronger fits elsewhere in this comparison. I’d choose it for the filling first, then verify preparation directions and package details before planning the meal.
Pros:- Organic certification is stated.
- Butternut squash provides the only clearly distinct non-cheese filling in this group.
- The 8-ounce package is smaller than the other 365 options.
- The brand describes ingredient standards that exclude many ingredients.
Cons:- The package is much smaller than the 22-ounce 365 bags.
- Cooking instructions and cook time are not provided in the supplied details.
- No full ingredient list or dietary certification beyond organic is stated here.
Best for: Shoppers who specifically want organic butternut squash ravioli in a compact 8-ounce frozen package.
Not ideal for: Families needing a larger package, cheese-focused buyers, or anyone who wants a stated cook time.
- Brand:365 by Whole Foods Market
- Filling:Butternut squash
- Net weight:8 oz
- Storage:Frozen
- Certification:Organic
- Preparation details:Not provided
- Cook time:Not provided
- ASIN:B074H737JR
Our verdict“Pick the butternut squash option when that filling is your priority; for a larger or more broadly useful bag, the other 365 ravioli are easier fits.”

How We Picked
I compared the five options using the details provided for each product: filling, pasta and dietary features, package size, storage, and stated cooking information. Since all five are frozen ravioli, I treated freezer storage as a basic requirement rather than a special advantage. I gave more weight to features that help a buyer choose a meal, such as a clearly stated gluten-free certification, a named filling, a documented cook time, or a package size that signals whether the product is better suited to a smaller meal or group cooking.
The ranking reflects distinct uses rather than a claim that one filling is universally better. The 365 ricotta spinach leads because its 22-ounce size, organic certification, and recognizable cheese-and-greens combination make it the most broadly useful choice from the supplied information. Cappello’s ranks next because it is the only pick with a stated gluten-free certification, grain-free positioning, and a specific cook time. Seviroli is the bulk-oriented choice: its case format is unusually large for a household meal, but sparse details make it harder to judge the pasta and filling beyond their basic description.
I placed the 365 four-cheese option below those picks because it shares the 22-ounce size and organic positioning of the overall pick but has fewer supplied details about its filling and preparation. Butternut squash rounds out the list as the most specialized flavor choice, with a smaller package and no stated cooking directions. Brand claims about ingredient standards are included as claims; I do not treat them as a substitute for a full ingredient list. Likewise, I don’t infer taste, texture, serving counts, or cooking performance from details that were not provided.
This guide compares what a shopper can verify from the product information here. It does not claim hands-on testing, and the relative ranking is based on fit and clarity of the stated features. Buyers with allergies or strict dietary needs should check the package label for current ingredients and handling information before serving.
| frozen ravioli | Filling | Certification | ASIN |
|---|---|---|---|
| 365 by Whole Foods Market Orga | Ricotta and spinach | Organic | B074H7L855 |
| Cappello’s Five Cheese Ravioli | Five cheese | GFCO certified gluten-free | B08SFKG537 |
| Seviroli Foods Large Round Che | Cheese | — | B00B049QV4 |
| 365 by Whole Foods Market Orga | Four cheese | Organic | B074H6VQKY |
| 365 by Whole Foods Market Orga | Butternut squash | Organic | B074H737JR |
Factors to Consider When Choosing Best Frozen Ravioli
I’d choose frozen ravioli by working through the same questions I use for any filled pasta: who needs to eat it, how much you need, and what the product information actually confirms. These five products differ in more than filling. One has a gluten-free certification and stated cook time; three carry an organic claim and come in different sizes; the remaining product is built around a much larger case quantity. Those distinctions are more useful than treating every bag as an interchangeable cheese ravioli.
Start with the dietary requirement
If gluten avoidance is a firm requirement, Cappello’s is the only option in this lineup whose supplied description names a GFCO gluten-free certification. It is also described as grain-free, made with almond flour, and free of soy. The other products do not have a gluten-free certification stated in the information here, so I would not assume they meet that need based on brand or filling. For allergies or strict medical dietary needs, check the latest package label and handling information directly before serving.
Organic certification is a different question from gluten-free status. The three 365 products are described as organic, but that does not tell a buyer whether they are suitable for a specific allergy or dietary restriction. Similarly, the brand’s stated ingredient standards provide context about its product line, but do not replace checking the exact ingredients of the ravioli in your cart. I’d make the required dietary filter first, then compare filling and package size among the products that remain.
Match the filling to the meal
Ricotta spinach is the most balanced familiar filling here: it combines cheese with greens and is my broadest recommendation. Four Cheese is the more direct choice when you want cheese to remain the central flavor. Cappello’s Five Cheese is also cheese-forward, but its primary distinction is the almond-flour pasta and its stated dietary credentials. The two multi-cheese names sound similar, yet the listings do not identify their specific cheeses, so I wouldn’t assume the fillings taste alike.
Butternut squash is the outlier for a shopper who wants a different direction from the cheese-heavy choices. It is also sold in the smallest stated 365 package, so it may suit a smaller meal plan more readily than a large gathering. Seviroli is described simply as cheese-filled; without more information about the blend, the clearest reasons to choose it are its large round shape and case format. Think first about whether you want greens, an all-cheese style, or squash, then let size and preparation details settle close calls.
Use package size to plan portions and freezer space
The 365 Ricotta Spinach and Four Cheese bags each weigh 22 ounces, while Cappello’s is 9.9 ounces and the 365 Butternut Squash bag is 8 ounces. Seviroli is much larger: two packages of 5 pounds each. These weights show which formats are relatively small, medium, and bulk-sized, but they do not establish a serving count. Appetite, sides, and meal style change how far any package goes.
For one or two diners, a smaller pack may help limit leftovers, though the details here do not say whether a package is resealable. A larger household may prefer one of the 22-ounce bags to avoid buying multiple small packs. A caterer or host cooking for a crowd may find Seviroli’s case more appropriate, provided there is enough freezer space and a plan to use it. I’d check the physical package size and storage instructions if freezer capacity is tight.
Treat cook time and instructions as part of the choice
Cappello’s is the only product with a stated cook time in the supplied information: 4.5 minutes. That gives it an advantage for meal planning because the buyer has a concrete timing reference. The other four listings here do not supply cook times or complete cooking instructions, so I would consult the current package before deciding when to start the pasta or how to prepare it. Frozen products can have product-specific directions; don’t transfer Cappello’s stated timing to another brand.
If your dinner depends on a particular preparation method, such as boiling from frozen or handling a specific sauce, confirm the instructions on the package or seller listing. The available product summaries do not establish those details for these options. For a shopper who values a clear cook time, Cappello’s is the better-documented pick. For the 365 and Seviroli options, the filling or package size may still be the deciding factor, but preparation details need a separate check.
Read the listing claims at the right level
A product title and short description can help narrow a choice, but they do not answer every question. Here, 365’s organic claim and ingredient standards are stated; Cappello’s dietary claims and cook time are stated; and Seviroli’s case quantity and shape are stated. Other details, including the exact cheeses in the multi-cheese ravioli, full ingredient panels, serving counts, and cooking directions, are not included in the supplied descriptions. I’ve left those as unknowns instead of filling them in by assumption.
Before ordering, compare the latest package label with your needs, especially when allergies, certification requirements, or storage logistics matter. For a straightforward choice based on the supplied facts, my guide is simple: Ricotta Spinach for broad everyday use, Cappello’s for stated gluten-free and grain-free fit, and Seviroli for bulk cooking. The remaining 365 options make sense when four cheese or butternut squash is specifically the filling you want.
Frequently Asked Questions
Which frozen ravioli is the best overall choice in this comparison?
I’d choose 365 Organic Ricotta Spinach Ravioli as the broadest fit. It combines a familiar ricotta filling with spinach, is described as organic, and comes in a 22-ounce package. That makes it more versatile for a typical meal plan than the 8-ounce butternut squash bag or Cappello’s smaller 9.9-ounce pack. Cappello’s is a better choice when gluten-free and grain-free requirements take priority, and Seviroli is the better fit for bulk cooking.
Which option is described as gluten-free?
Cappello’s Five Cheese Ravioli is the only product in this roundup described as GFCO certified gluten-free. It is also described as grain-free, made with almond flour, and free of soy. No gluten-free certification is stated for the other four products in the supplied details. If you must avoid gluten or another ingredient, check the current package and handling information before serving, since the product label is the best source for your specific needs.
Which frozen ravioli package is largest?
Seviroli Foods Large Round Cheese Ravioli is sold as two packages of 5 pounds each, making it the bulk-format choice by a wide margin. The 365 Ricotta Spinach and Four Cheese options are 22 ounces apiece; Cappello’s is 9.9 ounces; and 365 Butternut Squash is 8 ounces. Package weight does not confirm serving count, so plan portions around your meal and check that you have room to store the case frozen.
Which product has the clearest cooking-time information?
Cappello’s Five Cheese Ravioli has a stated cook time of 4.5 minutes in the details provided. No cook time is included here for the 365 or Seviroli products. I’d follow the directions on the package for the product you buy, rather than applying Cappello’s timing to another ravioli, since the preparation instructions may differ by product.
How should I choose between the 365 ravioli options?
Choose Ricotta Spinach for a familiar filling that combines cheese and greens, or Four Cheese if you want a cheese-forward option. Both are described as organic and come in 22-ounce packages. Pick Butternut Squash for a distinct filling and a smaller 8-ounce package. The supplied details do not include cooking times for any of these three, and the Four Cheese listing does not name the cheeses, so check the label and package directions when those details matter.
Conclusion
For most shoppers seeking a flexible, familiar frozen pasta dinner, I recommend 365 Organic Ricotta Spinach Ravioli: its 22-ounce size, organic claim, and cheese-and-greens filling make it the most balanced pick in this group. Choose Cappello’s Five Cheese if a stated gluten-free certification and grain-free almond-flour pasta are your priority, and accept the smaller 9.9-ounce package. For event cooking or stocking a large freezer, Seviroli’s two 5-pound packages make more sense than the household-sized bags, though you’ll want to confirm preparation and ingredient details. If you specifically want cheese-forward organic ravioli, pick 365 Four Cheese; if squash is the reason you’re shopping, choose 365 Butternut Squash and plan around its smaller package.
My final decision rule is to start with dietary needs, then choose the filling, then confirm that package size and cooking details fit the meal. That order keeps the specialty pick from being mistaken for the most versatile one and keeps the bulk case from being treated like an ordinary dinner bag. The details provided support clear distinctions among these five, while several listings leave preparation or ingredient questions for the package label to answer.
NFL season / tailgating Picks
team gear
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.





